Facebook  Twitter 

Board Names & Faces

The Taylor PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who serve as volunteers. Think you might like to try a leadership role? Contact our president!



Meet the Executive Board 


 President: Shawane Simpson ptaattaylor@gmail.com 


 VP Of Ways & Mean: Andrea Weeks ptaattaylor@gmali.com 


 VP Of Programs: Varsha Chitnis: ptaattaylor@gmail.com







   Secretary: Lisa Quintana ptaattaylor@gmail.com




  Parliamentian: Phillip Lopez ptaattaylor@gamil.com



Meet Our PTA Chairs

  Spirit Wear Chair: Shannon Gray ptaattaylor@gmail.com



 Co-Book Fair Chair: Alona Deeke ptaattaylor@gmail.com


 Membership Chair: Terri Palmer ptaattaylor@gmail.com 


 Technology Chair: Holly Bass ptaattaylor@gmail.com


 Inclusivity/Multicultural Chair: Mirfarth Anwara ptaattaylor@gmail.com


 Healthy Lifestyles Chair: Nadia Beg ptaattaylor@gmail.com


 Communications Chair: Leigh Ervin ptaattaylor@gmail.com 


 Reflections Chair: Jennifer Rodgers ptaattaylor@gmail.com


 Room Parent Chair: Melinda Perez ptaattaylor@gmail.com