2017-2018 Taylor Elementary Board Roster

 

President Terri Palmer terripalmer@hotmail.com
1st VP - Programs Katie Walsh katiepfundwalsh@gmail.com
2nd VP - Ways and Means Lettie McClain llmcclain527@yahoo.com
Secretary Keitha Nichols awolnichols@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Kelli Kim kellikim0814@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Open  
Historian Miranda Nguyen mdnguyen529@gmail.com
Book Fair Caren Wise cwise324@gmail.com
Environmental Benjamin Salas thesalasfamily@ymail.com
Healthy Lifestyles Nadia Supratman snadia@gmail.com
Hospitality Andrea Fink aweeks99@gmail.com
Legislative Marie Brady marie.brady@verizon.net
Membership Christie Gore cgore10@gmail.com
Publicity/Newsletter Laura Stacks stacks.laura@gmail.com
Reflections/Arts Kristin Fant kristinfant@yahoo.com
Classroom Volunteer Co-Chairs Shannon Gray shannonmarieoconnor@yahoo.com
  Lisa Quintana lisa_quintana4@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Leizl Stiles tstiles333@aol.com
Volunteers
Open  
Website/Technology Melissa Lorenzen melissa.lorenzen12@gmail.com
Grants Holly Bass bass.holly@gmail.com
Communications Jami Dixon jami@imajdesign.net
SAGE Kelly Rodery kmrodery@gmail.com
Spirit Nights Cheryl Malinowski cherylkarbonne@aol.com
Inclusivity Nadia Beg nadia_beg@hotmail.com
Teacher Liason Jeana Leon leonj@friscoisd.org
Teacher Liason
Lora Domingue dominguel@friscoisd.org
Teacher Liason Lauren Kelly kellyl@friscoisd.org
Taylor Principal Christy Garza garzac@friscoisd.org