2017-2018 Taylor Elementary Board Roster


President Terri Palmer  
1st VP - Programs Katie Walsh  
2nd VP - Ways and Means Lettie McClain  
Secretary Keitha Nichols  
Treasurer Kelli Kim  
Parliamentarian Open  
Historian Miranda Nguyen  
Book Fair Caren Wise  
Environmental Benjamin Salas  
Healthy Lifestyles Nadia Supratman  
Hospitality Andrea Fink  
Legislative Marie Brady  
Membership Christie Gore  
Publicity/Newsletter Laura Stacks  
Reflections/Arts Kristin Fant  
Classroom Volunteer Co-Chairs Shannon Gray  
  Lisa Quintana  
Spirit Wear Leizl Stiles  
Allison England  
Website/Technology Melissa Lorenzen  
Grants Holly Bass  
Communications Jami Dixon  
SAGE Kelly Rodery  
Spirit Nights Cheryl Malinowski  
Inclusivity Nadia Beg  
Teacher Liason Jeana Leon  
Teacher Liason
Lora Domingue  
Teacher Liason Lauren Kelly  
Taylor Principal Christy Garza  



 If you need to contact anyone on the PTA Board or have any questions, please email PTAatTaylor@gmail.com and your email will be returned by the appropriate contact.